Catalog of metal music
My collection
» » Slice The Cake - Odyssey To The West (2016)

Slice The Cake «Odyssey To The West»

01. Odyssey To The Gallows (Intro To Odyssey To The West)
02. The Exile I. The Razor?s Edge
03. The Exile II. The City Of Destruction
04. Stone And Silver I. The Mountains Of Man
05. Stone And Silver II. The Horned God
06. Stone And Silver III. The Man Of Papyrus Limbs
07. Westward Bound I. The Lantern
08. Westward Bound II. The Pilgrim?s Progress
09. Castle In The Sky II. The Tree Of Life
10. Unending Waltz
11. From Shell To Shell
12. The Dark Carnival
13. The Man Of Ash And Rust I. The Torn Thread
14. The Man Of Ash And Rust II. Nameless, Faceless
15. Destiny?s Fool
16. The Holy Mountain

Slice The Cake - Odyssey To The West (2016)
Full Albums
Slice The Cake
Odyssey To The West
  • Information about the album Slice The Cake_Odyssey To The West
Download torrent the new album Slice The Cake - Odyssey To The West you can in the online store Amazon in comfort MP3 320 kbps and lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE). Details of the new album. 2016 released a Full Albums, International Progressive Deathcore group Slice The Cake - "Odyssey To The West" The release is available for purchase.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guests, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
© 2016, All rights reserved. We do not distribute pirated content, but merely provide information about releases.