In The Jaws Of Curse

In The Jaws Of Curse
1. Apocalypse is Now
2. Mourning Incarnated
3. Destruction Truth
4. Horror Dreams And Sorrow
5. Predator Prey
6. Swap Meat
7. Burning Inside The Flesh
8. Viral Digital Possession
9. Nuclear Annihilation (Hyun)
10. The Embrace Of The Shroud (Bonus Track)
11. Marching In The Death\'s Empire (Bonus Track)
12. The Lurker Ar The Threshold (Bonus Track)