Shadow of the Elder Titans

Shadow of the Elder Titans
1. (Prologue) Twilight of the Gods instrumental
2. Eyes of the Christ
3. Thirst for Revenge
4. Abyss Gate instrumental
5. Holy Blood
6. Firestone
7. The Tower of High Sorcery instrumental
8. Master of Lance
9. Rise of Eden
10. Liberator of Oath instrumental
11. Returning of the King
12. Knight the Wanderer
13. (Epilogue) The Elder Scrolls instrumental