A Better Sky

A Better Sky
01. Born To Rock
02. Clock Strikes Midnight
03. I Just Wanna Be Me
04. The Journey: A Better Sky
05. You\'re My Suicide Lover
06. Shut Up
07. Crazy Over You
08. Everything To Me
09. If Love Comes Knocking
10. A New World
11. Keeper Of The Gate
12. Hold Out For Tomorrow
13. Hats Off To Rock And Roll