Cold Sunday Blues

Cold Sunday Blues
01. My Fathers Cross/Electric
02. He Walks So Heavy
03. Oh Lord Im Down
04. Dirt Road Blues
05. When The Hammer Comes Down
06. Pray For The Broken Man
07. Long Way Home
08. This River Flows On
09. Ride With The Eagle
10. My Fathers Cross
11. This Mountain Before Me