The Pale Emperor

The Pale Emperor
01 Killing Strangers
02 Deep Six
03 Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
04 The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
05 Warship My Wreck
06 Slave Only Dreams To Be King
07 The Devil Beneath My Feet
08 Birds Of Hell Awaiting
09 Cupid Carries A Gun
10 Odds Of Even
11 Day 3 (deluxe edition only)
12 Fated, Faithful, Fatal (deluxe edition only)
13 Fall Of The House Of Death (deluxe edition only)