01. Prologue: This Is Happening
02. Phase I: Panpsychism
03. Phase II: The Amnesia Experiment
04. Phase III: Iiinfinite
05. Phase IV: Meta
06. Phase V: The Akasic Records
07. Phase VI: Thanatos
08. Phase VII: Spaceless Skin
09. Phase VIII: Sea Of Chaos
10. Phase IX: Xer0
11. Phase X: The Sum Of All
12. Epilogue: Human Music